Our advertisers

Nutricia Ltd
Aspect Imaging
Nestle SMA
Inspiration Healthcare
Biofloratech Limited
Prolacta Bioscience



Neonatal Unit Guide

Find units by type:

And/or by unit name, network, town or county:

On this page we list approximately 165 neonatal units in England and and 13 in Wales.

There are three types of unit with different capabilities:

  • Level 3 - Neonatal Intensive Care Unit - NICU for complex care
  • Level 2 - Local Neonatal Unit - LNU for high dependency
  • Level 1 - Special Care Baby Unit - SCBU for initial and short-term care

  1-20 of 197    
Aberdeen Maternity Hospital (NICU)
Airedale General Hospital (LNU)
Altnagelvin Hospital (NICU)
Antrim Area Hospital (NICU)
Arrowe Park Hospital (NICU)
Barnet Hospital (LNU)
Barnsley District General Hospital (LNU)
Basingstoke & North Hampshire Hospital (LNU)
Bassetlaw Hospital (SCBU)
Bedford Hospital (SCBU)
Birmingham City Hospital (NICU)
Birmingham Women's Hospital (NICU)
Blackpool Victoria Hospital (LNU)
Borders General Hospital (SCBU)
Bradford Royal Infirmary (NICU)
Bronglais General Hospital (SCBU)
Broomfield Hospital (LNU)
Burnley General Hospital (NICU)
Calderdale Royal Hospital (LNU)

© Copyright of Stansted News Limited 2020. Terms & Conditions of reading. Privacy policy